Lab Members

Susan Parkhurst

Susan Parkhurst

susanp@fredhutch.org 
PhD, The Johns Hopkins University
206.667.6466

Susan's bio

Mitsutoshi Nakamura

Mitsutoshi Nakamura

mnakamur@fredhutch.org 
PhD, Tokyo University of Science
206.667.6489

Patricia Gordon

Tessa Allen

tallen2@fredhutch.org
BS, Carnegie Melon University
206.667.6489

Kerri Davidson

Kerri Davidson

kadavids@fredhutch.org
BA, Princeton University
206.667.6489

Justin Hui

Justin Hui

jhui@fredhutch.org
206.667.6489

Grace Elliott

Grace Elliott

gelliott@fredhutch.org
206.667.6489

Angela Guo

Angela Guo

aguo@fredhutch.org
206.667.6489

Jeffrey Verboon

Jeffrey Verboon

jverboon@fredhutch.org 
BS, University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill 
206.667.6489

Jeremy Mseitif

Vivek Nandakumar

Affiliate
vivekn@fredhutch.org



Anthony Beas

Anthony Beas

Affiliate
abeas@fredhutch.org



Jeremy Mseitif

Jeremy Mseitif

Administrative Manager
jmseitif@fredhutch.org
206.667.4514