Lab Members

Susan Parkhurst

Susan Parkhurst

susanp@fredhutch.org 
PhD, The Johns Hopkins University
206.667.6466

Susan's bio

Mitsutoshi Nakamura

Mitsutoshi Nakamura

mnakamur@fredhutch.org 
PhD, Tokyo University of Science
206.667.6489

Anthony Beas

Anthony Beas

abeas@fredhutch.org 
PhD, University of San Diego
206.667.6660

Kerri Davidson

Kerri Davidson

kadavids@fredhutch.org
BA, Princeton University
206.667.6489

Patricia Gordon

Tessa Allen

tallen2@fredhutch.org
BS, Carnegie Melon University
206.667.6489

Andrew Dominguez

Andrew Dominguez

andoming@fredhutch.org 
BS, University of CA Santa Cruz
206.667.6489

Clara Prentiss

Clara Prentiss

cprentis@fredhutch.org 
BS, Linfield College
206.667.6489

Jeffrey Verboon

Jeffrey Verboon

jverboon@fredhutch.org 
BS, University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill 
206.667.6489

Jeremy Mseitif

Vivek Nandakumar

Affiliate
vivekn@fredhutch.org



Prem Bassi

Prem Bassi

pbassi@fredhutch.org
206.667.6489

Jeremy Mseitif